image

Library Hours:
Mon-Wed - 9:00 am-8:00 pm
Thur-Fri - 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat - 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun - CLOSED

Phone Contact: 413-596-6141

Library Director: Karen Demers
karendemers@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Circ/Tech Services: Cindy Rusczek
cindy@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Reference Librarian: Mary Bell
mbell@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Head Of Child Serv: Elaine Wrubel
elaine@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Childhood Specialist: Heidi Kane
hkane@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Teen Librarian: Susan Kent
rhapgood@wilbrahamlibrary.org

IT/Webmaster: Wayne Wrubel
wayne@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Admin. Secretary: Tonya Menard
tonya@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Borrower Serv Asst: Debra Searles
debbie@wilbrahamlibrary.org


Borrower Serv Asst: Sue Kent
suekent@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Administrative Clerk: Sue Getchell
sueg@wilbrahamlibrary.org

Library Pages:
Veronica Meschke
Gail Wholley
Ann Tousignant
Lauren Kovarik






Library Address:
25 Crane Park Drive
Wilbraham, MA 01095
Google map




Back To Home page